Events


Upcoming Bonsal Blues Concert, Parade and Dance Band Events

Date Time Band Location Event Details Map
6/26/2017 Monday 7-8pm Concert Masonic Home 902 Jacksonville Rd. Burlington, NJ Concert MAP
7/3/2017 Monday 6pm Parade Broadway and Koehler St. Gloucester City, NJ Gloucester City July 4th Parade MAP
7/4/2017 Tuesday 8:30am Parade N. Marion & E. Mantua Ave. Wenonah, NJ Wenonah July 4th Parade MAP
7/4/2017 Tuesday 9:55am Parade Crafton Ave. and Highland Terrace, Pitman, NJ Pitman July 4th Parade MAP
7/15/2017 Saturday 11am Parade Governor Bacon Ctr., Delaware City, DE Parade MAP
7/19/2017 Wednesday 7-8pm Dance American Legion Post 133, Woodbury, NJ Concert MAP
8/2/2017 Wednesday 7:15-9pm Concert 5 Retreat Road, Southampton, NJ Outdoor Summer Concert (indoors if rain) MAP
8/12/2017 Saturday 10am Parade Spring City, PA Parade
8/16/2917 Wednesday 7:15-9pm Dance 5 Retreat Road, Southampton, NJ Outdoor Summer Concert (indoors if rain) MAP
8/21/2017 Monday 7-8pm Concert American Legion Post 133, Woodbury, NJ Concert MAP
9/9/2017 Saturday 11am Parade Pennsville Shopping Center, Route 49, Pennsvile NJ Parade MAP
9/30/2017 Saturday 2pm to 5:30pm Dance American Legion Post 133, Woodbury, NJ Swing Dance MAP
10/7/2017 Saturday 6:30pm Parade Route 45 and Colonial Ave., Woodbury, NJ Woodbury Fall Festival Parade MAP
10/12/2017 Thursday 7pm-8:30pm Concert North School Auditorium, LaFayette & Evans Blvds, Brigantine, NJ Concert MAP
11/18/2017 Saturday 2pm to 5:30pm Dance American Legion Post 133, Woodbury, NJ Swing Dance MAP
11/25/2017 Saturday 10am Parade Haddon Ave. and Zane Ave. Collingswood, NJ Christmas Parade MAP
12/4/2017 Monday 7:30pm Concert American Legion Post 133, Woodbury, NJ Christmas Concert MAP
12/9/2017 Saturday 7-8pm Concert 100 Warrior Way, Southampton, NJ Christmas Concert MAP
12/11/2017 Monday 7-8pm Concert Masonic Home 902 Jacksonville Rd. Burlington, NJ Christmas Concert MAP
12/15/2017 Friday 7:30-9pm Concert Luther Memorial Church, Blackwood, NJ Christmas Concert MAP

Recent Concert, Parade and Dance Band Events

Date Time Band Location Event Details Map
7/2/2016 Saturday 10am Parade N. School Street and West Broad, Gibbstown, NJ Gibbstown NJ July 4th Parade MAP
7/2/2016 Saturday 6pm Parade Start at Broadway and Koehler Street, Gloucester City, NJ Gloucester City July 4th Parade MAP
7/4/2015 Monday 8:30am Parade N. Marion and E. Mantua Ave., Wenonah, NJ Wenonah July 4th Parade MAP
7/4/2016 Monday 9:55am Parade Crafton Ave and Highland Terrace, Pitman, NJ Pitman July 4th Parade MAP
7/16/2016 Saturday 11am Parade Governor Bacon Ctr., Delaware City, DE MAP
7/25/2016 Monday 7-8pm Concert Masonic Home, 1114 Oxmead Rd, Burlington, NJ 08016 Concert Band MAP
8/1/2016 Monday 7:30pm Concert American Legion Post 133, Woodbury, NJ (previously scheduled for Rotary Park) Concert Bamd MAP
8/3/2016 Wednesday 7:15-9pm Concert 5 Retreat Road, Southampton, NJ Concert Band MAP
8/17/2016 Wednesday 7:15-9pm Concert 5 Retreat Road, Southampton, NJ Dance Band MAP
8/22/2016 Monday 7-8pm Concert Rotary Park, E. Barber Avenue, Woodbury, NJ Dance Band MAP
9/10/2016 Saturday 11am Parade Pennsville Shopping Center, Route 49, Pennsvile NJ MAP
10/1/2016 Saturday 6:30pm Parade N. Broad and Colonial Avenue, Woodbury, NJ Woodbury Fall Festival MAP
10/8/2016 Saturday 2pm-5:30pm Dance American Legion Post 133, Woodbury, NJ Swing Dance MAP
11/12/2016 Saturday 2pm-5:30pm Dance American Legion Post 133, Woodbury, NJ Swing Dance MAP
11/26/2016 Saturday 10am Parade Start at Hadden and Zane Avenues, Collingswood, NJ Christmas Parade MAP
12/5/2016 Monday 7:30pm Concert American Legion Post 133, Woodbury, NJ Christmas Concert MAP
12/10/2016 Saturday 7 to 8pm Concert Southampton Middle School, 100 Warrier Way, Southampton Township, NJ Christmas Concert MAP
12/12/2016 Monday 7 to 8pm Concert Masonic Home, 1114 Oxmead Rd, Burlington, NJ Christmas Concert MAP
12/16/2016 Friday 7:30-9pm Concert Luther Memorial Church, Blackwood, NJ Christmas Concert MAP
2/11/2017 Saturday 2pm to 5:30pm Dance American Legion Post 133, Woodbury, NJ Swing Dance MAP
3/11/2017 Saturday 2pm to 5:30pm Dance American Legion Post 133, Woodbury, NJ Swing Dance MAP
4/29/2017 Saturday 7pm Concert and Dance Pitman High School, 225 Linden Avenue, Pitman, NJ Show Concert MAP
5/20/2017 Saturday 10am Parade Pennsville Shopping Center, Route 49, Pennsvile NJ MAP
5/28/2017 Sunday 7pm Concert American Legion Post 133, Woodbury, NJ Memorial Day Concert MAP
5/29/2017 Monday 10am Parade Meet at Glassboro H.S. Parking lot Memorial Day Parade MAP
6/2/2017 Friday 7pm Concert Luciano Theater, 3322 College Drive, Vineland, NJ Cumberland County College Band Festival MAP
6/4/2017 Sunday 1:30pm Parade and Concert Locustwood Cemetery, Rt 70, Cherry Hill, NJ Memorial Day Event MAP
6/10/2017 Saturday 2pm Parade Wildwood, NJ American Legion Convention

 

Join The Bonsal Blues Band!

The Bonsal Blues Concert Band rehearses every Monday night from 8:00-10:00 p.m. in the American Legion Post 133 hall at 1018 Washington Ave, Woodbury, NJ.

Join Us


Like Us On Facebook!